Pflegedirektion

Michael Kossel
Dipl. Kfm. (FH)
Pflegedirektor
michael.kossel@klinikum-lueneburg.de

 

 



Patrick Evel, B.A.
Stellv. Pflegedirektor
patrick.evel@klinikum-lueneburg.de

 

 

 

 

Gabriele von der Marwitz-Inselmann
Assistentin der Pflegedirektion
gabriele.inselmann@klinikum-lueneburg.de

 

 

 

 

Lisa-Lore Meyer
Bereichsleitung Pflege
lisa-lore.meyer@klinikum-lueneburg.de







Katrin Müller-Dümke, MScN
Bereichsleitung Pflege
katrin.mueller-duemke@klinikum-lueneburg.de








Ulrich Pietag
Bereichsleitung Pflege
ulrich.pietag@klinikum-lueneburg.de







Dorina Gerlach
Sekretariat der Pflegedirektion
dorina.gerlach@klinikum-lueneburg.de